Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Gordon

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Gordon

4.6 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Parker

Joshua Parker

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I definitely would recommend Kevin and his team. They have both excellent customer service and competitive rates."
Profile photo of Maya Goree

Maya Goree

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin was wonderful and Eric was a huge help! Great team to work with overall :)"
Profile photo of Joey Faulent

Joey Faulent

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Matthew were very informative when going over my coverages and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Jimmy Brown

Jimmy Brown

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was such a pleasure working with Kevin and Patrick, they were very knowledgeable and very thorough with helping wirh my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Matt Collier

Matt Collier

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super responsive with also giving you the best coverage that you need for the best prices."
Profile photo of Jacob Gyamfi

Jacob Gyamfi

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"He saved my family almost 60 bucks on my current auto policy. Very nice and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of malana stanley

malana stanley

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service! Very patient and hardworking staff."
Profile photo of Christopher Fuller

Christopher Fuller

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his team treat everyone with excellent customer customer service. Kevin is a true professional in the industry and truly strives to take care of his customer’s and their family’s financial needs with insurance products. Has great rates compared to other nationwide companies who just want make the largest profit."
Profile photo of Ryan Raines

Ryan Raines

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and pat were extremely knowledgeable, flexible, and patient. Loved my experience highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Deborah Timmers

Deborah Timmers

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Patrick were awesome to work with, regarding Life Insurance , any questions I had were answered and if the answer was not available at the time Patrick got right back to me in less than 24 hours. I've dealt with purchasing life insurance in the past and these gentlemen made it a painless process . Thank you very much with all the help you provided , I look forward to working with you again in the future if and when the need arises !"
Profile photo of Isabella Romero

Isabella Romero

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and patient! Took the time to explain my quote and different options to possibly save more money for my business insurance. Thank you!"
Profile photo of katie dove

katie dove

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin has been extremely helpful and timely with my family’s needs, both during the pandemic and after. When I was rear ended early morning, he was responsive and helped me navigate the process of getting my car repaired and getting a rental during that time. His customer service remains top of the line."
Profile photo of Lauren Bailey

Lauren Bailey

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Patrick are fabulous! Five stars. They handled all my needs, questions, and issues in quick and timely manner. Do not hesitate to work with them."
Profile photo of Jeremy Check

Jeremy Check

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Patrick were timely, efficient, and a delight to work with"
Profile photo of Chris Kim

Chris Kim

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Patrick helped me a lot with all my insurance needs, handled professionally and was very informative."
Profile photo of Sarah Layman

Sarah Layman

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was on my mothers car insurance for a long time and finally I needed my own. Patrick Herbert helped me find the coverage I needed and fully explained the plans to me. What a great experience!"
Profile photo of Maurice Moody

Maurice Moody

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a senior citizen in my late 60's turning 70 with medical problems. After being with state farm for over 32 yrs, in Maryland, in 2019 I canceled my insurance because I didn't have a vehicle anymore for a while. Then I had knees and hip replacements. I got another vehicle in 2021 so I called state farm in 2021 to reinstate. I was quoted prices of over 300.00 per month for just liability ins including renters. I couldn't understand why so high plus after being with state farm for over 32yrs so I changed ins companies. After a while Mr Patrick Herbert, from state farm emailed me to discuss reinstating my policies. His email was so inviting I called him and we filled out a application. He quoted me prices including renters and I couldn't believe what I was hearing and I accepted. After receiving my policies it was even cheaper than he quoted. Thank you Mr Patrick for all your help and for contacting me about reinstating. It's because of you that I'm back with state farm again. I am one happy person again. I am very satisfied. Great company"
Profile photo of Jay Boss

Jay Boss

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of this State Farm location for a few years now and they are always been professional and courteous and very prompt when adhering to any issues I've had. The entire office is pleasant although I usually work with Bree who is always very patient when I have questions on things I'm not clear of. I highly recommend Kevin Gordon and his staff for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eddie Janeski

Eddie Janeski

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great value and even better service!"
Profile photo of Eric Dent

Eric Dent

November 11, 2021

2  out of  5
"I feel that I was mislead and lowballed on the cost of my insurance."
Profile photo of CHARLES JOHNSON

CHARLES JOHNSON

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and his staff are professionals that were very responsive to my needs as a policy holder."
Profile photo of Alyssa Post

Alyssa Post

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin was wonderful walking me through the process of obtaining my life insurance! He was also with a partner, Patrick so I felt I was strongly being taken care. They made the process very quick and easy."
Profile photo of Emily Merhige

Emily Merhige

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Patrick were very easy to work with! They made getting new car ins very simple and worked to make sure I was getting the best policy!"
Profile photo of Nisha Roberts

Nisha Roberts

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin and Patrick were amazing! I wanted to get life insurance, but didn't know much about it. They answered all of my questions and made me feel well taken care of."
Profile photo of Devin Ross

Devin Ross

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"So glad to have switched to State Farm and save money. Chris was very helpful and made everything so simple and easy to understand. Great service all around!"